Carlos & Vega - Civlization

DJ Recording Carlos & Vega - Civlization

Have one to sell?
Sell yours Here >
See Details
Key Features
  • Intro
  • Fish Bone Feat Bago
  • Butterflies Feat Mirna Fougere
  • The Empire
  • Secret Lover
  • Syntronix
  • Seller Score:
    3.7 / 5
    Selling on Jumia: 2 years
    Detailed Seller Ratings(Out of 5)
    • Fulfillment rate 1.0 (Below Average)
    • Product Quality 5.0 (Above Average)
    • Shipping Speed 5.0 (Above Average)
    100+Successful Sales
  • Delivery

    Delivery Timelines and Cities



    Cairo & Giza*


    4 - 6

    Other cities


    5 - 10

    *If order placed before 2pm.

    is available only for items with the Logo. Click here for more information

    Delivery times are business days only, and do not include Friday.

    Delivery timeline for international orders is 9-15 days. Click here for more info.

    Click here for our full Delivery Timelines

    & Click here for our Shipping fees details

    Delivery within: 6 business days
Pay cash on delivery
14 days free return

Free Return within 14-days. Details below.

No returns for Lingerie & Beachwear in Women clothes

Wrong Item - to be returned within 48 hours

All items are eligible for return

Changed Mind - to be returned within 7 days

Fashion, Mobile phones, Electronics, Computing

Damaged Item - to be returned within 14 days

Fashion, Mobile phones, Electronics, Computing, Books, Food, Bulky Items, International Products

Click here for more Returns Policy and Return Times.

Genuine product

Enjoy listening to 2014 Album ‎"Civilization ‎"‎. The First Egyptian House Music Cd By DJ Carlos.

From Cairo to the world, The debut artist album from Carlos & Vega C-VLIZATION is set to be the first House Music album to come out of Egypt Been in the writing & production process for more than 5 years with collaborations with some amazing artists & vocalists to create an album that defines the sounds of our civilization. In the memory of our beloved friend "Hassan El Gendy"

Key Features

Album contains 15 songs:

  • Intro
  • Fish Bone Feat Bago
  • Butterflies Feat Mirna Fougere
  • The Empire
  • Secret Lover
  • Syntronix
  • Egyptian Sand
  • Aurora
  • Sunscreener Feat Bago
  • Midnight in Cairo
  • Stardust
  • Blue Fear Amr Tantawy
  • Velocity
  • Snake Charmer
  • International Feat Jasmine Rhey
SKU (config)
Production Country
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star
Average Rating
No rating yet.
Have you used this product before?
Write a review'
Can I return this product?

You can return this product for a refund, within 14 days after receiving your original order.

How to return this product?

You can request to return this product online (click on ""Your Account"" on the top left part of the screen, then go to ""My Orders"").

You can also request a return by calling Customer Service 19586

What are the required conditions?

Please see below conditions for your return request to be accepted:

- product must remain sealed, except if the product is defective or damaged

- product is still in its original packaging

- product is in its original condition and unused

- product is not damaged

- product label is still attached

- product is complete

The products in your possession are your responsibility until they are picked up by our driver or you have dropped it off at a pickup Station. Any product that is not properly packed or is damaged will not be eligible for a return, so make sure they are properly taken care of prior to the return!

What are the next steps?

Once your return request done, we will contact you to arrange retrieval of the product. You will also have the choice to deliver yourself the product to one of our pickup Stations.

Once the product retrieved, we will proceed to examination.

- In the unlikely event that an item is returned to us in an unsuitable condition, we will send it back to you without refund.

- If examination conclusive and conditions respected, we will proceed to refund within maximum 14 business days post retrieval product