The Death Cure

The Death Cure

Have one to sell?
Sell yours Here >
See Details
Key Features
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 352 pages
  • Dimensions: 137.16 x 205.74 x 22.86mm
  • Weight: 340.19g
  • Publication date: 01 Aug 2013
  • Publisher: Random House USA Inc
  • Seller Score:
    3.7 / 5
    Selling on Jumia: 1 year
    Detailed Seller Ratings(Out of 5)
    • Fulfillment rate 1.0 (Below Average)
    • Product Quality 5.0 (Above Average)
    • Shipping Speed 5.0 (Above Average)
    <100Successful Sales
  • Delivery

    Delivery Timelines and Cities

    City

    Regular

    Cairo & Giza*

    3

    4 - 6

    Other cities

    4

    5 - 10

    *If order placed before 2pm.

    is available only for items with the Logo. Click here for more information

    Delivery times are business days only, and do not include Friday.

    Delivery timeline for international orders is 9-15 days. Click here for more info.

    Click here for our full Delivery Timelines

    & Click here for our Shipping fees details

    Delivery Within: 3 - 8 business days - Except Fridays
Pay cash on delivery
14 days free return

Free Return within 14-days. Details below.

Wrong Item - to be returned within 48 hours

All items are eligible for return

Changed Mind - to be returned within 7 days

Fashion, Mobile phones, Electronics, Computing

Damaged Item - to be returned within 14 days

Fashion, Mobile phones, Electronics, Computing, Books, Food, Bulky Items, International Products

Click here for more Returns Policy and Return Times.

Genuine product

Read the third book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." The first and second books, "The Maze Runner" and" The Scorch Trials," are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner s newest series, the Mortality Doctrine: " The Eye of Minds, The Rule of Thoughts," and "The Game of Lives." "It s the end of the line." "" WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends the Gladers. But it s finally over. The trials are complete, after one final test. "" "Will anyone survive?" What WICKED doesn t know is that Thomas remembers far more than they think. And it s enough to prove that he can t believe a word of what they say. "The truth will be terrifying." Thomas beat the Maze. He survived the Scorch. He ll risk anything to save his friends. But the truth might be what ends it all. "The time for lies is over." Praise for James Dashner and the Maze Runner series: A #1 "New York Times" Bestselling Series A "USA Today" Bestseller A "Kirkus Reviews" Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick [A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, " and "Lost." EW.com Wonderful action writing fast-paced . . . but smart and well observed. "Newsday" [A] nail-biting must-read. Seventeen.com Breathless, cinematic action. "Publishers Weekly" Heart-pounding to the very last moment. "Kirkus Reviews" Exclamation-worthy. "Romantic Times" Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book. "Deseret News" "From the Hardcover edition.""

Key Features
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 352 pages
  • Dimensions: 137.16 x 205.74 x 22.86mm
  • Weight: 340.19g
  • Publication date: 01 Aug 2013
  • Publisher: Random House USA Inc
  • Imprint: Random House Inc
  • Publication City/Country: New York, United States
  • Language: English
  • ISBN10: 0385738781
  • ISBN13: 9780385738781
Specifications of The Death Cure
SKU
JU030BKAJGS5NAFAMZ
Model
9780385738781
Author
James Dashner
  • 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 star
    (0)
Average Rating
0
No rating yet.
Have you used this product before?
Write a review'
Can I return this product?

You can return this product for a refund, within 14 days after receiving your original order.

You can return this product ONLY if you have received the wrong product or if the product has been damaged.



How to return this product?

You need to request a return by calling Customer Service 19586



What are the required conditions?

Please see below conditions for your return request to be accepted:

- product must remain sealed, except if the product is defective or damaged

- product is still in its original packaging

- product is in its original condition and unused

- product is not damaged

- product label is still attached


The products in your possession are your responsibility until they are picked up by our driver or you have dropped it off at a pickup Station. Any product that is not properly packed or is damaged will not be eligible for a return, so make sure they are properly taken care of prior to the return!



What are the next steps?

Once your return request done, we will contact you to arrange retrieval of the product. You will also have the choice to deliver yourself the product to one of our pickup Stations.


Once the product retrieved, we will proceed to examination.

- In the unlikely event that an item is returned to us in an unsuitable condition, we will send it back to you without refund.

- If examination conclusive and conditions respected, we will proceed to refund within maximum 14 business days post retrieval product.