إجمالى المنتجات 3452

المنتجات التي تمت مشاهدتها مؤخرًا

عرض الكل

اشتري اوبو f9 من جوميا مصر اليوم

اطلب اوبو اف 9 وجميع اكسسواراته اونلاين

تسوق عبر الإنترنت في جوميا مصر واكتشف مجموعة كبيرة مليئة بالهواتف الذكية عالية الجودة من بعض أفضل العلامات التجارية في السوق اليوم. اكتشف موبايل f9 واختار بين الإصدارات المختلفة التي تشمل f9، اوبو اف 9 برو او اوبو اف 9 بلس.

يحتوي f9 اوبو على شاشة 6.3 بوصة ويحتوي على وحدة المعالجة المركزية Octa-Core. يمتلك f 9 سعة تخزين داخلية تبلغ 64 جيجابايت وذاكرة رام 6 جيجابايت، مما يوفر لك أداء سريع. يحتوي هاتف اوبو المميز على كاميرا خلفية مزدوجة بدقة 16 ميجابيكسل + 2 ميجابكسل وكاميرا أمامية بدقة 24 ميجابيكسل والذي يوفر لك صور سيلفي رائعة. يمكنك الحصول على اكسسوارات هاتف اوبو اف 9 من متجر اوبو المتاح لدينا في جوميا مصر.

تسوق بأرخص سعر اوبو f9 عبر الانترنت

إذا كنت تبحث عن موبايل اوبو مناسب لك، اكتشف وقارن بين العديد من الإصدارات المختلفة من اوبو عبر الإنترنت واشتري تليفون اوبو المفضل لديك. سواء كنت ترغب في شراء موبايل اوبو f9 و أي هاتف آخر، نؤكد لك أنك ستحصل على أفضل سعر اوبو اف 9 في السوق من جوميا مصر. اطلب من جوميا مصر للاستمتاع بخدمات مذهلة تشمل طرق دفع امنة، توصيل سريع وارجاع مجاني لجميع المنتجات.

3449 products found

Recently Viewed

See All

Shop Oppo F9 at Jumia Egypt

Order from a Collection of F9

Shop online at Jumia Egypt and discover a great collection full of high quality smartphones from some of the best brands in the market today. Explore the F9 Oppo mobile phone and choose between different editions that include Oppo F9, Oppo F9 Plus and Oppo F9 Pro.

The Oppo F9 smartphone has a 6.3 inch screen and has an Octa-Core CPU. Oppo F9 mobile has 64GB of internal storage space and 6GB RAM, that will provide you with very fast performance. Oppo F9 phone has a dual back camera of 16MP + 2MP and a front camera of 24MP for amazing and quality selfies. Also, you can order yourself Oppo F9 accessories from our Oppo mobile shop at Jumia Egypt.

Buy at Affordable Oppo F9 Price

If you’re looking for the new perfect Oppo smartphone for you, discover and compare between many different releases from Oppo online and buy the one most suitable for you. Whether you want to buy the F9 mobile or any other Oppo mobile, we assure you that you will receive the best prices in the market from Jumia Egypt. Order at Jumia Egypt to enjoy amazing services that include secure payments, fast delivery and free returns.