إجمالى المنتجات 202

المنتجات التي تمت مشاهدتها مؤخرًا

عرض الكل

اشتري غسالة او مجفف من موقع جوميا مصر

احصل على خصومات ضخمة عند شراء غسالة ملابس

غسالة الملابس هي جهاز أساسي في المنزل لأنها اسرع طريقة لغسل وتنظيف الملابس وأحيانًا ايضا لتجفيف الملابس. يمكنك الحصول على غسالة ملابس جديدة من الكتالوج الخاص بنا ويمكنك الاختيار من بين العديد من الخيارات والمميزات مثل غسالة فوق اتوماتيك، غسالة اتوماتيك أو حتى غسالة مع مجفف.

تعتمد أفضل أنواع الغسالات على احتياجك وعلى ماركات الغسالات التي تفضلها، ويمكنك العثور على ماركات عالية الجودة في جوميا مصر مثل غسالات توشيبا، غسالة LG او غسالة سامسونج. يمكنك أيضا العثور على غسالة موفرة للطاقة لبقاء استهلاك الكهرباء بمعدل منخفض. اشتري الغسالة التي تحتاج لها والتي تتناسب معك من أكبر تشكيلة اون لاين بأرخص اسعار الغسالات في السوق.

تسوق افضل انواع مجفف ملابس في مصر

على الرغم من وجود العديد من إصدارات الغسالات مع مجفف، إلا أن بعض الأشخاص يفضلون جهاز التجفيف منفصل عن الغسالة. تأتي المجففات في علامات تجارية مدهشة وعالية الجودة، كما انها تأتي في إصدارات مختلفة مثل مجفف ذات شبكة تهوية. اعثر على المجفف المثالي في جوميا مصر بأقل اسعار مجفف الملابس في السوق المصري.

سواء كنت تبحث عن شراء غسالة جديدة أو مجفف جديد، كن مطمئنًا أنك ستعثر على ما تحتاج إليه في مجموعتنا الواسعة من غسالات ومجففات. تسوق اليوم من جوميا مصر للاستمتاع بأكبر العروض والخصومات بالإضافة إلى توصيل سريع وارجاع مجاني.

328 products found

Recently Viewed

See All

Shop Washer and Dryer at Jumia Egypt

Buy Washer & Get High Discounts Online

A laundry machine is a home essential because it’s the fastest way to wash and clean your clothes and sometimes, even to dry your clothes. You can get a brand new washing machine from our catalog and be able to choose from many options and features such as top load washing machine, automatic washing machine or even washing machine with dryer.

The best washing machine depends on your needs and on the washing machine brands you prefer, you can find high quality brands at Jumia Egypt such as LG washing machine, Zanussi washing machine and Toshiba washing machine. You can even find an energy efficient washer and dryer to keep your electricity use at a low rate.

Best Quality Tumble Dryer at Jumia Egypt

Even though there are currently many releases of a washer with a dryer included as a feature, some people prefer the real deal of an actual separate dryer machine for their clothes. Dryers come in amazing brands as well as different options such as the vented dryer. Dryers are amazing for giving your clothes that soft, warm feel after it has just come out of the dryer. Find yourself the perfect dryer at Jumia Egypt at the lowest and most affordable dryer price in Egypt.

Whether you’re looking to buy a new washer or a new dryer, rest assured that you will find what you need in our wide collection for washers and dryers.