إجمالى المنتجات 176

المنتجات التي تمت مشاهدتها مؤخرًا

عرض الكل

عيد ميلاد جوميا 2020!

تعتبر جوميا مصر من اكبر مواقع التسوق الإلكتروني في العالم خاصة في مصر وذلك لأنها تحرص دائما على إرضاء العملاء وتوفير أحسن خدمة سواء في السعر، الجودة، التوصيل المنزلي أو طرق الدفع. احتفل مع جوميا مصر بعيد ميلادها الثامن، حيث نقدم لك اكبر العروض والخصومات على جميع الكتالوجات مثل الكترونيات، ازياء، منتجات العناية بالبشرة، مكياج، اجهزة المطبخ والمنزل، موبايلات، بالاضافة الى العديد من الكتالوجات الرائعة. انتظرونا يوم 17 يونيو للاستمتاع بأفضل عروض عيد ميلاد جوميا المستمرة حتى يوم 30 يونيو. نوفر لك كوبونات وخصومات خيالية لكل مجموعة وفئة من منتجات كل يوم.

احتفل معنا بعيد ميلاد جوميا الثامن!

استمتع باكبر عروض عيد ميلاد جوميا 2020 المتوفرة على جميع الفئات. يمكنك الحصول على ارخص الاسعار واعلي جودة اثناء عيد ميلاد جوميا 2020 الذي يقدم خصومات لا مثيل لها على منتجات البقالة سواء مشروبات، منظفات، اطعمة وغيرها اخرى. كل ما عليك فعله هو الدخول على سوبر ماركت جوميا وشراء كل ما تحتاج لمنزلك بأسعار مناسبة لميزانيتك. استمتع بعروض خاصة على اجهزة المطبخ والمنزل، بالاضافة الى عروض على احدث الموبايلات التي تأتي من علامات تجارية عالمية مثل سامسونج، ابل، هواوي وغيرها اخرى. احصل على افضل اسعار الموبايلات اون لاين، بالإضافة الى اسرع خدمة توصيل حتى باب المنزل او اي مكان تختاره.

استمتع بأكبر العروض خلال عيد ميلاد جوميا 2020

تسوق خلال عيد ميلاد جوميا مصر الثامن ولا تقلق من الاسعار لاننا نقدم كوبونات خصم، فلاش سيل وعروض لا مثيل لها يوميا على مختلف الفئات. يمكنك أيضا شراء تلفزيونات عالية الجودة بأسعار خيالية دون الحاجة للتحرك من المنزل. اما اذا كنت تريد شراء ملابس رجالية، ملابس حريمي او ملابس اطفال، توفر جوميا اشهر الماركات وافضل العروض على كتالوج الازياء، بالاضافة الى مستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية الشخصية.

كل ما تحتاج معرفته عن عيد ميلاد جوميا مصر 2020

متى يبدأ عيد ميلاد جوميا القادم في مصر؟ ❤️

حافظ على سلامتك وتسوق جميع احتياجاتك اثناء عيد ميلاد جوميا الثامن واستمتع بافضل العروض والخصومات في مكان واحد بداية من يوم 17 يونيو

هل تريد افكار هدايا رائعة لعائلتك واصدقائك؟ ⭐

نقدم لك العديد من الهدايا التي يمكنك شرائها لعائلتك واصدقائك. تأكد من انك ستجد ما يناسبك على جوميا مصر، لدينا أيضًا مستلزمات المطبخ، حيث يمكنك الطهي بطريقة أكثر ذكاءً وسهولة من خلال مجموعة اجهزة ومستلزمات المطبخ المتوفرة لدينا.

هل انت متحمس لعيد ميلاد جوميا 2020؟ ⚡

أضف المزيد من الإثارة والحماس إلى إقامتك في المنزل من خلال شراء المنتجات والادوات المناسبة من جوميا مصر. لقد اخترنا لك كل المنتجات بعناية. تسوق الآن واحصل على أغراضك حتى باب منزلك!

Thankyou

Jumia Anniversary 2020 - THANK YOU ALL

7783 products found

Recently Viewed

See All

Celebrate Jumia Anniversary 2020!

Jumia is considered one of the largest online shopping websites in the world, especially in Egypt, because it’s always keen on customer satisfaction and providing the best service, whether in price, quality, home delivery, or payment methods. Celebrate with Jumia Egypt its eighth anniversary, as we offer you the largest offers and discounts on all catalogs such as electronics, fashion, skin care products, makeup, kitchen and home appliances, mobile phones, in addition to many amazing catalogs. Wait for us on June 17 to enjoy the best Jumia anniversary offers that last until June 30. We provide you with endless coupons and discounts for every category every day.

Enjoy the Eighth Jumia Anniversary Celebration

Find the biggest Jumia anniversary offers 2020 on all categories. You can get the cheapest prices and the highest quality during Jumia anniversary 2020, which offers amazing discounts on the supermarket such as beverages, detergents, food, and more. All you have to do is enter the Jumia supermarket and buy all your home essentials at low prices that suit your budget. Enjoy special offers on kitchen and home appliances, in addition to mobile phones that come from international brands such as Samsung, Apple, Huawei and others. Get the best phone deals online, as well as the fastest delivery service to your doorstep or wherever you choose.

Get Best Deals During Jumia Anniversary 2020

Shop during Jumia 8th anniversary and don’t worry about the prices because we offer discount coupons, flash sale, voucher codes, and amazing offers daily on different categories. You can also buy high-quality TV at the lowest prices without having to move from home. If you want to buy mens clothing, womens clothing, or even kids clothing, Jumia offers the most popular brands and the best fashion deals online, in addition to cosmetics and personal care products.

All you need to know about Jumia Anniversary 2020 in Egypt

❤️ When is the next Jumia Anniversary in Egypt?

Stay safe and shop all you need during Jumia 8th anniversary! All the best deals for Jumia Anniversary in one place starting June 17th!

⭐ Do you need Gift Ideas for Family & Friends?

We have curated several gift bundles you can buy for friends and family. You will surely find what suits you to buy. We also have kitchen essentials for this season. Cook smarter, easier and better with our range of kitchen essentials.

⚡ Need to Make Jumia Anniversary Even More Exciting?

With Lockdown in place in several places in the country, spice up your stay at home with the right gadgets and accessories right here. We have carefully selected these for you. Shop now and get your items delivered to your doorstep!