المنتجات التي تمت مشاهدتها مؤخرًا

عرض الكل

احصل على فيفا 2019 الجديدة اون لاين

اشتري فيفا 19 لأي جهاز ألعاب لديك من جوميا

سلسلة Fifa Football هي سلسلة ألعاب مميزة تم إنشاؤها وتطويرها من خلال EA. سيتم إصدار فيفا 19 في 28 سبتمبر، 2018 وقد كان الناس ينتظرون لفترة طويلة لإطلاق لعبة فيفا الجديدة.

بعد فترة قصيرة من تاريخ إصدار فيفا ١٩، ستتمكن جوميا مصر من توفير اللعبة لجميع عملاء جوميا، لذا تابعونا للحصول على هذه اللعبة المذهلة! يمكنك لعب فيفا ١٩ على العديد من اجهزة الالعاب المختلفة. يمكنك الحصول عليها لاجهزة بلايستيشن 4، بلايستيشن 3، اكس بوكس ون واكس بوكس 360، نينتندو وي وحتي علي جهاز الكمبيوتر.

ما هي المميزات الجديدة في لعبة فيفا 2019؟

ستقدم لعبة فيفا ١٩ العديد من التغييرات البسيطة والكبيرة بالإضافة إلى التعديلات التي لن تخيب ظن جمهورها. أول شيء، هل ستحتوي اللعبة على أي استادات جديدة؟ الجواب هو نعم؛ نشرت EA Sports ملعب وايت هارت لين في اللعبة. تغيير كبير آخر هو الموسيقى التصويرية الموجودة في اللعبة، والتي تعد جزء كبير من سلسلة ألعاب فيفا. سيتم عرض 43 أغنية في اللعبة من أسماء معروفة بما في ذلك Child Gambino، على سبيل المثال.

فيما يتعلق بدوري الأبطال والدوري الأوروبي، فقد أكدت EA حصولها علي حقوق هذه البطولة في لعبة فيفا 19 الجديدة، بالاضافة الي ان كل ما يتعلق بدوري الأبطال سيكون موجود في اللعبة بما في ذلك الشعار وفريق التعليق. هناك بعض التحسينات الأخرى على اللعب العام وتكتيكات اللعبة، وكذلك تحسينات في مظاهر العديد من اللاعبين.

اطلب فيفا 2019 عبر الانترنت من جوميا مصر

لا يمكننا أن ننسى عشاق كرة القدم لدينا، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على فيفا ٢٠١٩ الجديدة، فإن جوميا مصر هي المكان المناسب للتسوق. تصفح موقع جوميا مصر لجميع ألعاب فيفا واحصل على أفضل العروض على سعر لعبة فيفا 19 واستمتع بأسرع توصيل الى العنوان المناسب لك.

Recently Viewed

See All

Get Your Hands on the New Fifa 19

Buy Fifa19 for All Game Consoles Here

Fifa is an outstanding game series created and developed by EA. The latest release will be Fifa 2019 which is said to be released on the 28th of September, 2018. People have been waiting vigorously for the release of the new EA Sports Fifa.

Shortly after the Fifa 19 release date, Jumia Egypt will be able to provide the game to all Jumia’s customers, so stay tuned and be the first go get your hands on this amazing video game! You can play the game on many different gaming consoles; you can get it Fifa 19 PS4, Fifa 19 PS3, Fifa 19 Xbox (One & 360), Fifa 19 Wii and even Fifa 19 PC.

What Are the New Fifa 19 Features?

The Fifa 19 game will be providing many simple and large changes in terms of features and tweaks that will not be disappointing its fans. First thing’s first, will the game have any new stadiums? The answer is yes; EA Sports have published that the game will be featuring the White Hart Lane stadium in the game. Another big change is the soundtrack, which is a big part of the Fifa game series. 43 songs will be featured in the game from well-known names including Child Gambino. Even the Fifa Ultimate Team cards have been updated and improved.

Regarding Champions League and Europa League, they have been confirmed to be in the Fifa 19 game. Everything related to the Champions League has been featured in the game including the logo and the commentary team.

There have been a few other improvements to the general gameplay and tactics of the game, as well as, many players in the game having much improved looks.

Order the New Fifa 19 @ Jumia Egypt

We couldn’t forget our football fans out there, so if you want to get your hands on the Fifa 19 video game, Jumia Egypt is the place to shop. Stay tuned for all Fifa games at Jumia Egypt and get the best deals on Fifa 19 price.