سياسة الإرجاع والاسترداد

1. المقدمة

في جوميا ، أولويتنا هي أن نقدم لك تجربة ممتعة في كل مرة تطلب فيها من موقعنا. ومع ذلك ، قد تحتاج أحيانًا إلى إرجاع بعض العناصر التي طلبتها. تحدد سياسة الإرجاع والاسترداد هذه شروطنا لقبول طلبات الإرجاع وإصدار المبالغ المستردة نيابة عن البائعين لدينا. كما يوضح الحالات التي لن نتمكن فيها من قبول طلبات الإرجاع أو إصدار المبالغ المستردة.

2. فترة وشروط قبول طلبات الإرجاع

وفقًا للقواعد المنصوص عليها في سياسة الإرجاع والاسترداد هذه ، يقدم البائعون العاملون على منصة جوميا إمكانية إعادة غالبية المنتوجات المطلوبة خلال أول 14 يومًا من تاريخ التسليم في حال غيرت رأيك بشأن أحد المنتجات وإذا لم يتم فتحه باستثناء بعض المنتجات وحتى 30 يومًا في حالة وجود عيب في السلعة. لا نقبل أي مرتجعات ، بغض النظر عن السبب المعلن ، بمجرد انقضاء فترة الإرجاع المذكورة أعلاه. هذا لا يؤثر على حقوقك القانونية تجاه البائع. يمكنك طلب ارجاع السلعة المشتراة من جوميا خلال المدة المحددة للأسباب التالية:

سبب الإرجاع فئة قابلة للتطبيق
غيرت رأيي جميع فئات المنتجات ما عدا:
  • فئات المنتجات التي لا يمكن إرجاعها لأسباب تتعلق بالنظافة أو الصحة كما هو موضح في القسم 3 أدناه. وهذا يشمل: ثياب داخلية؛ لباس نوم؛ الفانيلة. أغراض الزفاف العناية بالوجه؛ العطور. العناية بالشعر؛ رعاية اليدين والقدمين والأظافر. مقالات عن الصحة والاسترخاء، أقراط
  • التذاكر والأحداث و
  • البرامج
الحجم جيد لكنه لا يناسبني منتجات الموضة (بما في ذلك الأحذية) فقط
توقف المنتج عن العمل بعد الإستخدام جميع فئات المنتجات ما عدا:
  • الملابس ؛
  • الرياضة واللياقة البدنية و
  • المنتجات الاستهلاكية
تم إستلام المنتج مكسور أو معيب جميع فئات المنتجات
العبوة تالفة جميع فئات المنتجات
تم إستلام المنتج مع الملحقات المفقودة جميع فئات المنتجات
المنتج مستخدم أو منتهي الصلاحية جميع فئات المنتجات باستثناء البرامج
يبدو أن المنتج مزيف / مزيف جميع فئات المنتجات
منتج خاطئ / لون / حجم / نموذج خاطئ جميع فئات المنتجات

لإعادتها ، يجب أن تكون المنتاجات غير مستخدمة وغير ملبوسة وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها فيها ، مع تغليفها الأصلي وختمها كما هو إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا. ومع ذلك ، يمكن إرجاع العنصر إذا وجد أنه معيب بعد التسليم ، أو بسبب الاستخدام المعقول (وفقًا لتعليمات الشركة المصنعة للاستخدام) خلال فترة الإرجاع.

3. المنتاجات التي لا يمكن إرجاعها

  1. لا نقبل إرجاع فئات معينة من المنتجات لأسباب تتعلق بالصحة والنظافة تعتبر سلامة عملائنا من أولوياتنا ، لذلك قد لا يتم إرجاع بعض الفئات لأسباب تتعلق بالصحة أو النظافة ، أو إذا كان من المحتمل أن تتدهور صلاحيتها أو تنتهي صلاحيتها بسرعة. يمكنك فقط الحصول على إرجاع واسترداد هذه العناصر إذا كنت قد تلقيت منتجًا خاطئًا ، أو إذا تلقيت سلعة معيبة أو تالفة أو مزيفة. لا يمكنك استرداد أموالك لفئات المنتجات هذه بسبب تغيير رأيك.
  2. لا نقبل إرجاع العناصر التالفة بعد التسليم لا نقبل إرجاع المنتجات المستعملة أو البالية ، ما لم يكن سبب الإرجاع مرتبطًا بخلل أو تلف في المنتج نتيجة الاستخدام المعقول (وفقًا لتعليمات الشركة المصنعة للاستخدام) خلال فترة الإرجاع. لا يمكن إرجاع العناصر التي يتبين أنها معيبة بعد التسليم إذا كانت تندرج في الفئات التالية: الموضة والرياضة واللياقة البدنية والمنتجات الاستهلاكية. إذا كان أحد العناصر مشمولاً بضمان ، وتعرض لأضرار أو عطل خلال فترة الضمان ، فلن يتم تغطيته بواسطة سياسة الإرجاع والاسترداد هذه ، ولكن بضمان البائع. يتم عرض معلومات الضمان على كل ورقة منتج.
  3. لا نقبل إرجاع العناصر التالفة بعد التسليم لا نقبل إرجاع المنتجات المستعملة أو البالية ، ما لم يكن سبب الإرجاع مرتبطًا بخلل أو تلف في المنتج نتيجة الاستخدام المعقول (وفقًا لتعليمات الشركة المصنعة للاستخدام) خلال فترة الإرجاع. لا يمكن إرجاع العناصر التي يتبين أنها معيبة بعد التسليم إذا كانت تندرج في الفئات التالية: الموضة والرياضة واللياقة البدنية والمنتجات الاستهلاكية. إذا كان أحد العناصر مشمولاً بضمان ، وتعرض لأضرار أو عطل خلال فترة الضمان ، فلن يتم تغطيته بواسطة سياسة الإرجاع والاسترداد هذه ، ولكن بضمان البائع. يتم عرض معلومات الضمان على كل ورقة منتج.

4. تغليف الإرجاع

عند إرجاع عنصر لأي سبب من الأسباب ، يجب عليك إعادته بنفس الحالة التي استلمتها به من جوميا ، مع عبوته الأصلية وجميع العلامات المرفقة (على سبيل المثال ، يجب إرجاع الأحذية في علبتها الأصلية ؛ الأختام على العناصر ، بما في ذلك الصوت أو الفيديو التسجيلات أو البرامج ، يجب عدم إزالتها). المنتجات المرتجعة هي مسؤوليتك حتى تصل إلينا. لذا تأكد من تعبئتها بشكل صحيح ولا يمكن إتلافها في الطريق. يجب ألا تُدرج في عبوة المنتج المرتجع أي عنصر ليس جزءًا من العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه كما تم استلامه في الأصل من جوميا. يجب عليك حذف وإزالة جميع البيانات الشخصية المتعلقة بك و / أو المتعلقة بطرف ثالث قد تكون موجودة في مقال ، وإلغاء قفل أي حساب قد يكون مرتبطًا بالمقال. لن تكون جوميا مسؤولة عن العناصر الواردة في خطأ في الحزمة المرتجعة ، ولا عن أي خرق للبيانات ناتج عن عدم حذف البيانات الشخصية الموجودة في المنتج المرتجع.

5. الإسترداد

إذا قبلنا إرجاعك ، أو إذا قمت بالدفع مقدمًا ولكن لم تستلم عنصرًا ، فإن هدفنا هو إعادة سعر شراء العنصر إليك في خلال الإطار الزمني المشار إليه فيصفحة الإطار الزمني للإرجاع. بالنسبة للمنتجات غير المطابقة أو المعيبة أو التالفة ، سيتم أيضًا تعويضك عن تكاليف الشحن الكاملة للعناصر المرتجعة ، بمجرد معالجة إرجاعك. إذا لم يكن الإرجاع ناتجًا عن خطأ من قبل جوميا أو البائع (على سبيل المثال ، إذا غيرت رأيك أو كان الحجم لا يلبي توقعاتك) ، سيتضمن المبلغ المسترد مبلغ الشحن الذي تم تحصيله منك لجميع المنتجات. يجب أن يشير نموذج طلب الاسترداد إلى طريقة (طرق) الدفع لاستلام المبالغ المستردة المتاحة لك.

6. طلبات الإرجاع والاسترداد المرفوضة والمصادرة

يتم فحص جميع العناصر عند العودة للتحقق من أسباب الإرجاع المقدمة. إذا لم توافق جوميا على طلب الإرجاع الخاص بك ، فلن تتلقى أي استرداد لسعر الشراء أو رسوم التوصيل ، وسنقوم بمحاولتي إعادة توصيل خلال 7 أيام عمل. إذا لم تنجح كلتا محاولتي إعادة التسليم ، فسنخطرك على الفور بأننا سنحتفظ بالعنصر لمدة 30 يومًا إضافية من تاريخ الإخطارالأول. سيتضمن إخطارنا تفاصيل موقع الالتقاء وساعات العمل. إذا لم تقم بتحصيل العنصر خلال الوقت المطلوب ، فستفقد العنصر ، أي أن العنصر سيصبح ملكًا لجوميا ويمكن لـ جوميا التخلص منه بالشكل الذي تراه مناسبًا ، على سبيل المثال عن طريق البيع أو التبرع الخيري أو إعادة التدوير أو التدمير.

7. لا تبادلات

يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا نقدم التبادلات. إذا كنت ترغب في استلام عنصر بلون أو حجم مختلف ، فيرجى إرجاع العنصر المعني وتقديم طلب جديد.

8. معلومات إضافية

لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة إحدى الصفحات التالية:

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بنا ، يرجى زيارة صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بنا.

Returns and Refunds Policy

1. Introduction

At Jumia, we want you to have a positive experience every time you shop with us. Occasionally though, we know you may want to return items you have purchased. This Returns & Refunds Policy sets out our conditions for accepting returns and issuing refunds for items purchased on Jumia, on behalf of our sellers. It also sets out when we will not accept returns or issue refunds.

2. Return period and conditions for acceptance of returns

Subject to the rules set out in this Returns & Refunds Policy, sellers on Jumia offer returns for most items within the first 14 days from the delivery date in case you changed your mind about an item and if it has not been opened except for some items. And up to 30 days in case the item has a defect. We do not accept returns, for any reason whatsoever, after the returns period has lapsed. This does not affect your legal rights against the seller. You may return items purchased on Jumia within the returns period, for the reasons listed below.

Reason for return Applicable product category
I changed my mind All product categories except:
  • product categories which cannot be returned for health and hygiene reasons as further detailed at section 3 below, including: intimates; underwear; nightwear; beach & swimwear; briefs; facial skincare; fragrances; hair care; hand, feet & nail care; earrings, health & relaxation;
  • events & tickets; and
  • software
Size is correct but doesn't fit as expected Clothing and shoes only
Item stopped working well after usage All product categories except:
  • clothing;
  • sport & fitness; and
  • consumables
Item received broken or defective All product categories
Packaging was damaged All product categories
Item received with missing parts or accessories All product categories
Item received used or expired All product categories except software
Item seems to be fake / unauthentic All product categories
Wrong item / color / size / model All product categories

We shall only accept returns of items that are unworn, unused and in the same condition you received them, with their original packaging and seal intact where applicable, unless the item became defective after delivery became damaged or defective after reasonable use (in accordance with manufacturers guidelines where applicable) during the returns period.

3. Items that cannot be returned

  1. We do not accept returns of certain product categories for health and hygiene reasons:- Customer safety is important to us, so certain product categories cannot be returned due to health and hygiene reasons, or if they may deteriorate or expire rapidly. You shall only be entitled to return and refund in respect of these items if you received the wrong item; a damaged or defective item; or a fake or inauthentic item. You are not entitled to a refund or return of these product categories if you have changed your mind.
  2. We do not accept returns of customized items We do not accept returns of goods made, configured or inscribed to your specification or (e.g. personalized engravings, stamps, monograms, embroidery, embossing, etching, carving or printing). The seller is not required to accept returns unless the items are damaged or defective upon arrival, or materially different from what was ordered.
  3. We do not accept returns of items that you have damaged after delivery:- We do not accept returns of used or worn items, unless the reason for return is that the item stopped working or became damaged or defective after reasonable use (in accordance with manufacturers guidelines where applicable) during the returns period. Items becoming defective after delivery is not an applicable return reason in respect of the following product categories: clothing, sport & fitness and consumables. If an item is covered by a warranty, and becomes damaged or defective during the warranty period, it is not covered by this Returns and Refunds Policy, but by the seller warranty. Warranty information is displayed on each product page.

4. Packaging returns

When returning an item for any reason, you must do so in the exact condition you received it from Jumia, with its original packaging and all tags and labels attached (e.g. shoes should be returned within the original shoe box; and seals on items including audio or video recordings or software must not be removed). Returned items are your responsibility until they reach us, so do make sure they are packaged properly and can't get damaged on the way. You must not include in the packaging with the returned item any item not pertaining to the returned item as originally received from Jumia. You must entirely delete and eliminate all personal data pertaining to you and/or any third party which may be possibly present in an item, and de-latch any account possibly latched to the item. Jumia will not be responsible for any items erroneously contained within a returned package, or for any data breach resulting from failure to eliminate personal data contained in a returned item.

5. Refunds

sIf we accept your return, or if you order but do not receive an item, we aim to refund you the purchase price of the item within the period of time stated on the return timelines page. For incorrect, defective, or damaged items, you will also be refunded for the full cost of delivery of the returned items, once your return is processed. If the return is not the result of Jumia error or seller error (i.e. you changed your mind or the size does not fit as expected) you will not receive any refund on delivery fees. The refund request form shall state which payment method(s) for receipt of refunds are available to you.

6. Rejected return and refund requests and forfeiture

All items are inspected on return to verify the return reasons provided. If your return request is not approved by Jumia, you shall not receive any refund of the purchase price or the delivery fees, and we will make 2 attempts to redeliver within 7 business days. If both re-delivery attempts are unsuccessful, we will immediately notify you that we will hold the item for a further 30 days from the date of the initial notification. Our notification will include details about pick up location and opening hours. If you do not collect the item within the required period, you shall forfeit the item i.e. the item shall become Jumia property and Jumia may dispose of it in any manner that it determines appropriate e.g. by sale, charitable donation, recycling or destruction.

7. No exchange

We don't offer exchanges. If you would like a different size or color, please return your unwanted item and place a new order.

8. Further information

For further information please go to any of the following pages:

If you need to further information please contact us .