إجمالى المنتجات 78

المنتجات التي تمت مشاهدتها مؤخرًا

عرض الكل

تسوق من كريازي عبر الانترنت

كريازي هي علامة تجارية مشهورة في إنتاج وصناعة الأجهزة المنزلية واجهزة المطبخ. يمكنك العثور على جميع منتجات كريازي بأرخص الاسعار من جوميا مصر مثل ديب فريزر كريازى، ثلاجات كريازي، بوتجاز كريازي، سخان كريازي، بالاضافة الى العديد من الاجهزة الاخرى. تفقد كتالوج شركة كريازى الذي يحتوي على كل الاجهزة التي تحتاجها لتجهيز منزلك. إذا كنت تريد طهي مختلف المأكولات، اشتري بوتاجاز كريازى الذي يتميز بالاشعال الذاتى وسرعة أداء عالية، كما انه يتميز بسهولة التركيب وتصميم رائع، سعة كبيرة لتتمكن من الطهى لمجموعة كبيرة أو للعائلة.

احصل على كافة منتجات كريازي من جوميا مصر!

اشتري جميع منتجات كريازي من مول جوميا التجاري أون لاين الذي يحتوي على كل الاجهزة المنزلية من ماركات عالمية. إذا كنت تريد الحفاظ على كميات كبيرة من الأطعمة والمأكولات، اشتري فريزر كريازي من جوميا مصر الذي يوجد منه احجام مختلفة مثل ديب فريزر كريازى 5 درج، ديب فريزر كريازى 6 درج، ديب فريزر كريازى 4 درج وغيرها اخرى. تسوق ديب فريزر كريازى افقى او رأسي من جوميا مصر مع امكانية التوصيل السريع حتى باب المنزل او اي مكان مناسب لك.

اشتري اجهزة كريازي بافضل الاسعار

ادخل على كتالوج كريازي مصر المتاح لدينا واحصل على اعلى جودة وافضل اسعار الاجهزة المنزلية. هل ترغب في الحصول على هواء منعش ونقي أثناء شهر الصيف؟ اشتري تكييف كريازي من جوميا مصر الذي يوجد منه جميع الاصدارات والاحجام. تسوق اجهزة كريازي من راحة منزلك الان.

90 products found

Recently Viewed

See All

Shop from Kiriazi Online

Kiriazi is a well-known brand in the production and manufacture of home and kitchen appliances. You can find all Kiriazi products at the cheapest prices at Jumia Egypt such as Kiriazi refrigerator, Kiriazi deep freezer, Kiriazi cooker, Kiriazi heater, in addition to many other appliances. Check out the Kiriazi catalog, which contains all the devices you need to prepare your home. If you want to cook different types of food, buy a Kiriazi cooker which is characterized by self-ignition and high performance, as it is very easy to use and has a great design and large capacity for you to cook for a large group or family.

Get High-Quality Kiriazi Products from Jumia Egypt!

Buy all Kiriazi products from Jumia Mall online, which sells all home appliances from international brands. If you want to preserve large quantities of foods, buy Kiriazi freezer from Jumia Egypt, of which there are different sizes such as Deep Freezer Kiriazi 5 Drawers, Deep Freezer Kiriazi 6 Drawers, Deep Freezer Kiriazi 4 Drawers and others. Shop chest or upright freezer from Jumia Egypt with the fastest delivery to your doorstep or any place suitable for you.

Buy Kiriazi Appliances at the Best Prices

Enter the Kiriazi Egypt catalog and get the highest quality and the best prices of home appliances. Would you like to enjoy fresh air during the summer month? Buy Kiriazi air conditioner from Jumia Egypt, from which there are all versions and sizes. Shop Kiriazi devices from your home now.