The Legion

The Legion

Have one to sell?
Sell yours Here >
Please select
-
See Details
Key Features
  • Author: Simon Scarrow
  • 512 pages
  • Publication date:  21 Jul 2011
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Language:  English
  • ISBN13: 9780755353767
  • Seller Score:
    3.3 / 5
    Selling on Jumia: 2 years
    Detailed Seller Ratings(Out of 5)
    • Fulfillment rate 2.0 (Below Average)
    • Product Quality 5.0 (Above Average)
    • Shipping Speed 3.0 (Below Average)
    1,000+Successful Sales
  • Delivery

    Delivery Timelines and Cities

    City

    Regular

    Cairo & Giza*

    3

    4 - 6

    Other cities

    4

    5 - 10

    *If order placed before 2pm.

    is available only for items with the Logo. Click here for more information

    Delivery times are business days only, and do not include Friday.

    Delivery timeline for international orders is 9-15 days. Click here for more info.

    Click here for our full Delivery Timelines

    & Click here for our Shipping fees details

    Delivery Within: 2 - 6 business days - Except Fridays
Pay cash on delivery
14 days free return

Free Return within 14-days. Details below.

Wrong Item - to be returned within 48 hours

All items are eligible for return

Changed Mind - to be returned within 7 days

Fashion, Mobile phones, Electronics, Computing

Damaged Item - to be returned within 14 days

Fashion, Mobile phones, Electronics, Computing, Books, Food, Bulky Items, International Products

Click here for more Returns Policy and Return Times.

Genuine product
THE LEGION is the action-packed tenth novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell. When the actions of a rebel gladiator in Egypt threaten the stability of the Roman Empire, Prefect Cato and Centurion Macro know he must be stopped. The locals are holding the Romans responsible for the attacks and Ajax's crew have been making along the coast and now Egypt is dangerously volatile. Tasked with tracking and defeating the renegade, Cato and Macro are soon hot on Ajax's trail, determined to destroy the enemy. But will the strength of a psychotically fatalist gladiator and his new-found allies, hell-bent on destruction, defeat the Roman warriors?
Key Features
  • Author: Simon Scarrow
  • 512 pages
  • Publication date:  21 Jul 2011
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Language:  English
  • ISBN13: 9780755353767
Specifications of The Legion
SKU
JU030BKAIUBBNAFAMZ
Model
BACCAH - 9780755353767
Main Material
Paperback
Author
Simon Scarrow
  • 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 star
    (0)
Average Rating
0
No rating yet.
Have you used this product before?
Write a review'
Can I return this product?

You can return this product for a refund, within 14 days after receiving your original order.

You can return this product ONLY if you have received the wrong product or if the product has been damaged.



How to return this product?

You need to request a return by calling Customer Service 19586



What are the required conditions?

Please see below conditions for your return request to be accepted:

- product must remain sealed, except if the product is defective or damaged

- product is still in its original packaging

- product is in its original condition and unused

- product is not damaged

- product label is still attached


The products in your possession are your responsibility until they are picked up by our driver or you have dropped it off at a pickup Station. Any product that is not properly packed or is damaged will not be eligible for a return, so make sure they are properly taken care of prior to the return!



What are the next steps?

Once your return request done, we will contact you to arrange retrieval of the product. You will also have the choice to deliver yourself the product to one of our pickup Stations.


Once the product retrieved, we will proceed to examination.

- In the unlikely event that an item is returned to us in an unsuitable condition, we will send it back to you without refund.

- If examination conclusive and conditions respected, we will proceed to refund within maximum 14 business days post retrieval product.