إجمالى المنتجات 95

المنتجات التي تمت مشاهدتها مؤخرًا

عرض الكل

تسوق افضل منتجات من جيليت في جوميا مصر

احصل على ارخص اسعار جيليت مصر في السوق

شركة جيليت هي شركة عالمية معروفة لبيع منتجات العناية الشخصية، الحلاقة وإزالة الشعر للرجال والنساء. تستخدم هذه الماركة من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم لأنها تصنع منتجات عالية الجودة تعطي نتائج مذهلة.

تقدم جوميا مصر مجموعة كبيرة من منتجات جيليت مثل منتجات إزالة الشعر التي تشمل شفرات، مكينه حلاقه، شفرة حلاقة أو كستلزمات إزالة الشعر مثل جل الحلاقة او كريم ما بعد الحلاقة. تسوق عبر الإنترنت من متجرنا لمنتجات جيليت مصر سواء كانت منتجات جيليت للنساء أو جيليت للرجال.

هناك العديد المنتجات من سلاسل والإصدارات متعددة التي قدمتها جيليت حتى هذا اليوم والتي يمكنك الحصول عليها عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك التسوق لشراء جيليت فينوس أو جيليت فيوجن، وهي مجموعة شفرات حلاقة للرجال والنساء. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على جيليت ماك 3 أو جيليت بلو 3 وهي تعد احدث الاصدارات من جيليت والتي ستمنحك نتيجة مذهلة عند الحلاقة.

تسوق حلاقة جيليت عبر الانترنت من جوميا مصر

سواء كنت تبحث عن ماكينة حلاقة جيليت للرجال أو شفرات جيليت للنساء، نؤكد لك أنه يمكنك الحصول عليها عبر الإنترنت بأفضل الأسعار من جوميا مصر. تسوق لمنتجات جيليت المميزة مثل جيليت فيوجن بروجلايد من متجر جوميا مصر عبر الإنترنت واستمتع بأسرع توصيل الي العنوان المناسب لك.

252 products found

Recently Viewed

See All

Shop from Gillette at Jumia Egypt

Get Gillette Hair Removal Products Here

Gillette is world-wide known company for selling personal care, shaving and hair removal products for men and women. This brand is used from people all over the world and will never not be used because it manufactures high quality products which give amazing results.

Jumia Egypt provides a big collection of Gillette products such as the hair removal products that include razor, shaver, razer blade or hair removal accessories such as shaving cream and after shave. Shop online from our store for all Gillette Egypt products whether it’s Gillette for women or Gillette men.

There are many product series and releases that have been provided by Gillette up till today which you can get your hands on online. You can shop for Gillette Fusion or Gillette Venus which are a range of many different products. You can also get yourself the Gillette Mach 3 or Gillette Blue 3 which are razor releases from Gillette that will give you an amazing result when shaving.

Buy Gillette Razors at Low Prices

Whether you’re looking for a Gillette razor for women or men, we assure you that you can get them online at the most affordable prices from Jumia Egypt. Shop for products such as the Gillette Fusion Proglide from our online store and enjoy fast delivery to your doorstep.