مستلزمات العناية الشخصية

الماركة

السعر (جنيه)

-

شحن سريع

إجمالى المنتجات 8350

المنتجات التي تمت مشاهدتها مؤخرًا

عرض الكل

رمضان كريم مع جوميا مصر

جوميا مصر تتمني لكم رمضان كريم بتقديم افضل العروض والخصومات على جميع المنتجات التي تريد شرائها مع اقتراب شهر رمضان. اهتمت جوميا مصر بتقديم كل مستلزمات رمضان بداية من فوانيس رمضان، شنطة رمضان حتى اكلات رمضان اللذيذة. يمكنك الان تحضير اشهى طبخات رمضان من خلال التسوق عبر سوبرماركت جوميا مصر الذي يحتوي على كل أنواع الاطعمة سواء الارز، المكرونة، البقوليات او التوابل. هل تريد تحضير افضل سحور رمضاني؟ اشتري فول، زبادي وجبنة من مصادر مشهورة من سوبرماركت جوميا مصر. احتفل بشهر رمضان 2021 عن طريق شراء زينة شهر رمضان او فانوس رمضان من موقعنا. يمكنك تزيين منزلك او البلكونة بكل سهولة حتى تتمكن من الاحتفال بالشهر الكريم مع جوميا مصر.

اشتري كل مستلزمات رمضان 2021 بارخص الاسعار

تقدم جوميا مصر اكبر تشكيلة فوانيس رمضان عبر الانترنت. استمتع بافضل عروض رمضان على التلفزيونات واشتري تلفزيون LCD من موقعنا حتى تتمكن من مشاهدة كل مسلسلات رمضان باعلى جودة. يمكنك ايجاد ارخص اسعار مستلزمات المطبخ سواء اواني المطبخ وحلل الطهي أو اجهزة المطبخ التي تحتاجها كل يوم لتحضير احلى اكلات رمضان. رمضان هو شهر الكرم والعطاء، لذلك اهتمت جوميا مصر بتقديم شنطة رمضان التي تحتوي على كل مستلزمات رمضان على موقعنا حتى تتمكن من اعطاء ومساعدة الفقراء والمحتاجين في هذا الشهر الكريم.

اكبر عروض رمضان على جوميا مصر

استمتع بافضل خصومات رمضان 2021 مع جوميا مصر التي تقدم كل يوم منتجات جديدة من ماركات عالمية. يمكنك ايجاد عروض لا نهاية لها على مختلف الكتالوجات سواء التلفزيونات، اجهزة المطبخ او السوبرماركت. اشتري مفرش سفرة، بوف رمضان او فانوس رمضان بارخص الاسعار التي تناسب الجميع من جوميا مصر مع امكانية التوصيل السريع حتى باب المنزل او اي مكان مناسب لك.

جوميا معك للاستمتاع بشهر رمضان الكريم 2021 بأكبر عروض

جوميا توفر لك عروض لا نهاية لها لتستمتع بكل ماتريد شراءه من تجهيزات رمضان، حيث انه يتم اضافة منتجات جديدة كل يوم فلا تنسي متابعة موقع جوميا حتى تتمكن من الحصول على جميع العروض الهائلة المتاحة خصيصا لك للاستمتاع بشهر رمضان الكريم. تسوق من جوميا مصر واطلب حاجات رمضان مع افضل اسعار واسرع توصيل. رمضان كريم مع جوميا!

كل اللي محتاج تعرفه عن رمضان 2021

❤ ️ متى يبدأ رمضان 2021؟

اطلب كل اللي محتاجه من جوميا مصر خلال عروض رمضان 2021 التي تبدأ يوم 29 مارس، انتظر افضل العروض والخصومات على كل مستلزماتك!

⭐ محتاج افكار هدايا رائعة لرمضان؟

جوميا بتقدملك احلي المفاجأت على جميع المنتجات التي تأتي من مصادر مشهورة عالميا حتى تتمكن من شراء هدية مناسبة بارخص الاسعار التي تناسب ميزانيتك

⚡ متحمس لعروض رمضان 2021؟

اشتري كل اللي نفسك فيه من جوميا مصر أثناء عروض رمضان 2021 واستمتع باسرع خدمة توصيل حتى باب المنزل او اي مكان مناسب لك.

Brand

Price (EGP)

-

Express Shipping

12932 products found

Recently Viewed

See All

Ramadan Kareem 2021 with Jumia Egypt

As the holy month of Ramadan becomes closer, Jumia Egypt wishes you Ramadan Kareem by offering the best deals and discounts on all products that you need to buy with the beginning of Ramdan’s preparations. Jumia Egypt cares to provide you with all Ramadan supplies, starting from Ramadan lantern, Ramadan box to delicious Ramadan meals. You can now prepare delicious Ramadan food by shopping from the Jumia Egypt Supermarket, inwhich you will find all types of foods, whether rice, pasta, beans or spices. Do you want to prepare the best Ramadan suhoor? Buy beans, yogurt, and cheese from well-known sources from the Jumia Egypt supermarket. Celebrate Ramadan 2021 by buying Ramadan decorations and Fanoos Ramadan from our website. You can easily decorate your home or balcony to celebrate the holy month.

Buy Ramadan Supplies 2021 at Lowest Prices

Jumia Egypt offers the largest selection of Ramadan home decorations online. Enjoy the best Ramadan Sale on Televisions and order an LCD TV from our website so that you can watch all Ramadan TV Series and Ramadan Shows with the highest quality. You can find the cheapest prices of kitchen tools, whether kitchen utensils, cooking gadgets, or kitchen appliances that you need every day to prepare the yummiest Ramadan food. Ramadan is the month of generosity, therefore, Jumia Egypt provides the Ramadan box that contains all the requirements of Ramadan on our website so that you can give and help the poor and needy in this holy month. Prepare Ramadan desserts and Ramadan drinks with Jumia Egypt now.

The Biggest Ramadan Offers 2021 on Jumia Egypt

Enjoy the best Ramadan 2021 discounts with Jumia Egypt, which presents new products from international brands every single day. You can find endless offers on various catalogs, whether televisions, kitchen appliances or the supermarket. Buy a dining table, Ramadan bean bag or Ramadan lantern at the cheapest prices that suit everyone’s budget from Jumia Egypt with the quickest delivery to your doorstep or any place you choose.

Everything Ramadan with Jumia Bringing You the Best Offers

Jumia offers you endless offers and deals to spread joy and the fun does not end here. We offer you daily Flash Sales that include all the great offers suitable for you to enjoy Ramadan. Shop from Jumia Egypt for Ramadan necessities with the finest prices and fastest delivery.

All you need to know about Ramadan 2021

❤️ When is the next Ramadan 2021?

Stay safe and shop all you need during Ramadan 2021! All the best deals for Ramadan 2021 in one place starting March 29th!

⭐ Do you need Gift Ideas for Family & Friends?

We have curated several gift bundles you can buy for friends and family. You will surely find what suits you to buy. We also have kitchen essentials for this season. Cook smarter, easier and better with our range of kitchen essentials.

⚡ Need to Make Ramadan 2021 Even More Exciting?

With Lockdown in place in several places in the country, spice up your stay at home with the right gadgets and accessories right here. We have carefully selected these for you. Shop now and get your items delivered to your doorstep!