The Queen's Man : John Shakespeare - the Beginning

The Queen's Man : John Shakespeare - the Beginning

Have one to sell?
Sell yours Here >
See Details
Key Features
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 496 pages
  • Dimensions: 128 x 196 x 36mm
  • Weight: 320g
  • Publication date: 15 Sep 2015
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General DivisionImprint: Hodder Paperback
  • Seller Score:
    3.0 / 5
    Selling on Jumia: 1 year
    Detailed Seller Ratings(Out of 5)
    • Fulfillment rate 1.0 (Below Average)
    • Product Quality 5.0 (Above Average)
    100+Successful Sales
  • Delivery

    Delivery Timelines and Cities

    City

    Regular

    Cairo & Giza*

    3

    4 - 6

    Other cities

    4

    5 - 10

    *If order placed before 2pm.

    is available only for items with the Logo. Click here for more information

    Delivery times are business days only, and do not include Friday.

    Delivery timeline for international orders is 9-15 days. Click here for more info.

    Click here for our full Delivery Timelines

    & Click here for our Shipping fees details

    Delivery within: 6 business days
Pay cash on delivery
14 days free return

Free Return within 14-days. Details below.

Wrong Item - to be returned within 48 hours

All items are eligible for return

Changed Mind - to be returned within 7 days

Fashion, Mobile phones, Electronics, Computing

Damaged Item - to be returned within 14 days

Fashion, Mobile phones, Electronics, Computing, Books, Food, Bulky Items, International Products

Click here for more Returns Policy and Return Times.

Genuine product

Includes BONUS short story For fans of C J Sansom and S J Parris, THE QUEEN'S MAN introduces the Queen's Spy John Shakespeare in the prequel to Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what C.J. Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times England is a Judas nest of conspiracy It is 1582, and the conflict between Protestant and Catholic threatens to tear the country in two. While Queen Elizabeth I holds the reins of power, there are those whose loyalty lies with her imprisoned cousin, Mary Queen of Scots. On his first major mission for Sir Francis Walsingham, the young John Shakespeare is ordered to discover a conspiracy to free the Stuart queen from Sheffield Castle. All too soon, he realises that the tentacles of the plot reach deep into his native Warwickshire and threaten his own friends and family. His duty lies with Elizabeth - but how far will he go to protect those he loves?

Key Features
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 496 pages
  • Dimensions: 128 x 196 x 36mm
  • Weight: 320g
  • Publication date: 15 Sep 2015
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General DivisionImprint: Hodder Paperback
  • Publication City/Country: London, United Kingdom
  • Language: English
  • Illustrations note: 2 maps
  • ISBN10: 1848548486
  • ISBN13: 9781848548480
Specifications of The Queen's Man : John Shakespeare - the Beginning
SKU
JU030BKAJ4PBNAFAMZ
Model
9781848548480
Product Dimensions
772x504x142
Author
Rory Clements
  • 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 star
    (0)
Average Rating
0
No rating yet.
Have you used this product before?
Write a review'
Can I return this product?

You can return this product for a refund, within 14 days after receiving your original order.

You can return this product ONLY if you have received the wrong product or if the product has been damaged.



How to return this product?

You need to request a return by calling Customer Service 19586



What are the required conditions?

Please see below conditions for your return request to be accepted:

- product must remain sealed, except if the product is defective or damaged

- product is still in its original packaging

- product is in its original condition and unused

- product is not damaged

- product label is still attached


The products in your possession are your responsibility until they are picked up by our driver or you have dropped it off at a pickup Station. Any product that is not properly packed or is damaged will not be eligible for a return, so make sure they are properly taken care of prior to the return!



What are the next steps?

Once your return request done, we will contact you to arrange retrieval of the product. You will also have the choice to deliver yourself the product to one of our pickup Stations.


Once the product retrieved, we will proceed to examination.

- In the unlikely event that an item is returned to us in an unsuitable condition, we will send it back to you without refund.

- If examination conclusive and conditions respected, we will proceed to refund within maximum 14 business days post retrieval product.